Close

Corporate Sales Staff

View Chicago Staff »
View St. Louis Staff »

Our corporate sales staff members are located at the Corporate office location at 18743 Route 16, P.O. Box 89, Gillespie, IL 62033.

Glen Herbeck

Glen Herbeck

Sales/Marketing Manager

  • Southern Illinois University (B.S. in Business)
  • Welsh Company, Purchasing Agent
  • Tubular Steel, Inc., General Foreman
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1979

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 236

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: glenh@aladdinsteel.com

Kevin Gray

Kevin Gray

Assistant Sales Manager

  • Lakeland Junior College
  • Western Illinois University (Bachelor's Degree - Business)
  • Employed at Aladdin since 1977

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 237

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: keving@aladdinsteel.com

Mark Kloss

Mark Kloss

Assistant Sales Manager

  • B.S. Degree (University of Illinois)
  • Formerly employed by Tubular Steel, Inc. and Titan Tube & Metal
  • Employed at Aladdin since 1983

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 212

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: markk@aladdinsteel.com

John Brown

John Brown

Sales Representative

  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1977
  • Promoted to foreman in 1978
  • Advanced to Inventory Control Supervisor in 1979 and to General Foreman in 1980
  • Entered sales in 1985

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 245

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: johnb@aladdinsteel.com

Dave Greenwalt

Dave Greenwalt

Sales Representative

  • Valley Steel Products 1964-1977
  • Plant Manager of Tubing Department
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1978

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 228

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: daveg@aladdinsteel.com

Lori Valerio

Lori Valerio

Sales Representative

  • Formerly Administrative Secretary, Illini P.C.A.
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1981
  • Assistant Credit Manager for eight years

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 229

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: loriv@aladdinsteel.com

Rich Gausepohl

Rich Gausepohl

Sales Representative

  • Southern Illinois University
  • Lincoln Institute of Technology
  • Worsham School of Mortuary Science
  • Formerly employed by General Cable Corp., Valley Steel Products and R.P. Lumber Company
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1986

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 248

Fax: (314) 480-7148

Email: richg@aladdinsteel.com

John Fassero

John Fassero

Sales Representative

  • St. Louis University (B.S. in Commerce)
  • U.S. Navy (Lieutenant)
  • Fassero Oil Company, Treasurer
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1990

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 239

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: johnf@aladdinsteel.com

Greg Ramey

Greg Ramey

Sales Representative

  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1997, working in shipping and quality control for 7 years
  • Transferred to purchasing department in 2004
  • Joined the sales department in 2010

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 264

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: gregr@aladdinsteel.com

Steve Rudolph

Steve Rudolph

Sales Representative

  • Attended University of Missouri at St. Louis
  • Former Sales Representative, Tubular Steel
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1998

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 281

Fax: (314) 838-7514

Email: stever@aladdinsteel.com

Ray Kemezys

Ray Kemezys

Sales Representative

  • University of Illinois
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Formerly employed by Tubular Steel and Omega Steel
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1998

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 252

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: rayk@aladdinsteel.com

Craig Rimar

Craig Rimar

Sales Representative

  • Attended Southern Illinois University Carbondale
  • University of Illinois Springfield (Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration)
  • Formerly employed at First National Bank in Staunton
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2007

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 227

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: craigr@aladdinsteel.com

Chris Gausepohl

Chris Gausepohl

Sales Representative

  • Graduated from SIUE (Bachelor's Degree in Communication - 1999 and Education - 2009)
  • Formerly employed at Alton Catholic Children's Home
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2011

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 249

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: chrisg@aladdinsteel.com

St. Louis Sales Staff

View Chicago Staff »
View Corporate Staff »

Our St. Louis sales staff members are located at 2650 Highway 109, Suite B, Wildwood, MO 63040.

Lee Hovis

Lee Hovis

St. Louis Branch Office Manager and Sales Representative

  • Westminster College (B.S. in Psychology)
  • Formerly employed at Tubular Steel 1981-2002
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2002

Phone: (888) 215-9337

Fax: (636) 273-6072

Email: leeh@aladdinsteel.com

Chris Cosentino

Chris Cosentino

St. Louis Sales Representative

  • Culver-Stockton College (B.A. History/Political Science)
  • Formerly employed by Tubular Steel and Bull Moose Tube Company
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2005

Phone: (888) 215-9337

Fax: (636) 273-6072

Email: chrisc@aladdinsteel.com

Chicago Staff

View Corporate Staff »
View St. Louis Staff »

 

Steve Hittmeier

Steve Hittmeier

Sales Representative

  • Southern Illinois University
  • Formerly employed by National Bank
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2000

Phone: (888) 637-2954

Fax: (312) 264-0408

Email: steveh@aladdinsteel.com